14207 - PADMAVAT EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 30 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PADMAVAT EXP - 14207 runs from PBH (PARTAPGARH JN) to DLI (DELHI). PADMAVAT EXP runs Daily. PADMAVAT EXP train departs from PARTAPGARH JN at 17:00 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 06:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PBHPARTAPGARH JN--17:00--03,111
AMEAMETHI17:5617:582 mins36111
GNGGAURIGANJ18:1518:172 mins49111
JAISJAIS18:3218:342 mins67111
RBLRAE BARELI JN19:1019:155 mins96311
BCNBACHHRAWAN19:5920:012 mins126111
LKOLUCKNOW21:4521:5510 mins173511
HRIHARDOI23:2523:272 mins275111
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR00:2700:292 mins338312
BEBAREILLY01:3001:388 mins409312
RMURAMPUR02:3102:332 mins472312
MBMORADABAD03:1503:205 mins49912
AMROAMROHA03:4703:492 mins53012
HPUHAPUR04:5104:532 mins603112
GZBGHAZIABAD05:4105:432 mins640312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye