14204 - LKO BSB INTERCITY Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 30 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LKO BSB INTERCITY - 14204 runs from LKO (LUCKNOW) to BSB (VARANASI JN). LKO BSB INTERCITY runs Daily. LKO BSB INTERCITY train departs from LUCKNOW at 07:00 hrs and arrives at VARANASI JN at 13:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
BCNBACHHRAWAN07:5107:521 min47111
HCPHARCHANDPUR08:0508:061 min63111
RBLRAE BARELI JN08:2508:305 mins78311
KCJKASIMPUR09:0309:041 min109111
GNGGAURIGANJ09:1509:172 mins125111
AMEAMETHI09:2909:312 mins138111
PBHPARTAPGARH JN10:3010:322 mins173311
DNDDANDUPUR10:4610:471 min187111
BSEBADSHAHPUR11:1911:201 min209111
JNHJANGHAI JN11:3611:382 mins226211
SAWSURIAWAN11:5311:541 min24111
BOYBHADOHI12:0812:102 mins257111
BSBVARANASI JN13:30----301511

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye