14164 - SANGAM EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 35 minsvia 23 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SANGAM EXP - 14164 runs from MTC (MEERUT CITY) to ALD (ALLAHABAD JN). SANGAM EXP runs Daily. SANGAM EXP train departs from MEERUT CITY at 19:00 hrs and arrives at ALLAHABAD JN at 08:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MTCMEERUT CITY--19:00--0211
HPUHAPUR19:3519:5015 mins3011
BARLBARAL20:2220:242 mins5911
BSCBULANDSHAHR20:3320:385 mins71111
KJYKHURJA CITY20:5821:002 mins87111
KRJKHURJA JN21:3021:355 mins9311
ALJNALIGARH JN22:4522:538 mins137211
HRSHATHRAS JN23:2823:302 mins167111
TDLTUNDLA JN00:1500:205 mins215312
FZDFIROZABAD00:3800:402 mins231212
SKBSHIKOHABAD JN00:5801:002 mins251212
ETWETAWAH01:4301:452 mins306312
BNTBHARTHANA02:0202:042 mins326212
PHDPHAPHUND02:4302:452 mins363212
PNKDPANKI DHAM03:3203:342 mins43512
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL04:1004:155 mins444412
FTPFATEHPUR05:2205:242 mins522212
KGAKHAGA05:5005:522 mins556212
SROSIRATHU06:1206:142 mins582112
SJTSHUJAATPUR06:2406:262 mins591112
BREBHARWARI06:3806:402 mins601212
MNJMANOHARGANJ07:0107:032 mins609112
SFGSUBEDARGANJ07:3807:402 mins635112
ALDALLAHABAD JN08:35----639112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye