14163 - SANGAM EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
12 hrs 40 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SANGAM EXPRESS - 14163 runs from PRYJ (PRAYAGRAJ) to MTC (MEERUT CITY). SANGAM EXPRESS runs Daily. SANGAM EXPRESS train departs from PRAYAGRAJ at 17:45 hrs and arrives at MEERUT CITY at 06:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SFGSUBEDARGANJ17:5517:561 min4-11
BMUBAMHRAULI18:0418:051 min9-11
MREMANAURI18:1518:161 min17-11
SYWNSAIYID SARAWAN18:2418:251 min22-11
MNJMANOHARGANJ18:3518:361 min29-11
BREBHARWARI18:4518:472 mins37-11
SJTSHUJAATPUR18:5919:001 min47-11
SROSIRATHU19:1019:122 mins57-11
KGAKHAGA19:3219:342 mins82-11
FYZFAIZULLAPUR19:5219:531 min105-11
FTPFATEHPUR20:0820:102 mins117-11
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL21:2021:255 mins194-11
PNKDPANKI DHAM21:4321:441 min203-11
RURARURA22:0822:102 mins236-11
JJKJHINJHAK22:2622:282 mins255-11
PHDPHAPHUND22:4422:462 mins275-11
BNTBHARTHANA23:1223:142 mins311-11
ETWETAWAH23:4523:505 mins331-11
JGRJASWANTNAGAR00:0400:062 mins347-12
SKBSHIKOHABAD JN00:4000:422 mins386-12
FZDFIROZABAD01:0001:055 mins406-12
TDLTUNDLA JN01:4001:455 mins423-12
HRSHATHRAS JN02:2102:232 mins471-12
ALJNALIGARH JN02:4602:515 mins501-12
KRJKHURJA JN04:0004:1010 mins544-12
KJYKHURJA CITY04:1804:202 mins551-12
BSCBULANDSHAHR04:3304:385 mins567-12
HPUHAPUR05:3705:425 mins608-12
MTCMEERUT CITY06:25----637-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye