14152 - ANVT CNB EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 50 minsvia 12 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ANVT CNB EXP - 14152 runs from ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL) to CNB (KANPUR CENTRAL). ANVT CNB EXP runs on Sun . ANVT CNB EXP train departs from ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 19:40 hrs and arrives at KANPUR CENTRAL at 07:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ALJNALIGARH JN21:5822:002 mins119311
TDLTUNDLA JN23:0523:072 mins19711
SKBSHIKOHABAD JN23:5323:585 mins233111
MNQMAINPURI00:4300:485 mins28112
BGQBHONGAON01:0801:102 mins29512
FBDFARRUKHABAD03:1003:4030 mins34012
FGRFATEHGARH03:5703:592 mins34512
GHJGURSAHAIGANJ04:2404:262 mins37712
KJNKANNAUJ04:5004:555 mins39812
KAPKALIANPUR06:3206:342 mins467112
CPAKANPUR ANWRGANJ07:1007:155 mins47712
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL07:30----479312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye