14120 - DDN KGM EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 35 minsvia 10 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DDN KGM EXPRESS - 14120 runs from DDN (DEHRADUN) to KGM (KATHGODAM). DDN KGM EXPRESS runs Daily. DDN KGM EXPRESS train departs from DEHRADUN at 22:35 hrs and arrives at KATHGODAM at 07:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHARIDWAR JN23:5500:0712 mins52212
LRJLAKSAR JN00:3800:457 mins79112
NBDNAJIBABAD JN01:3001:355 mins121312
MBMORADABAD03:3203:408 mins219112
RMURAMPUR04:1304:207 mins246112
BLQRBILASPUR ROAD04:4304:452 mins273112
RUPCRUDRAPUR CITY05:0505:105 mins291112
LKULAL KUAN05:5506:0510 mins313112
HDWHALDWANI06:4806:535 mins329112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye