14118 - MANWAR SANGM EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 10 minsvia 10 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MANWAR SANGM EXP - 14118 runs from BST (BASTI) to ALD (ALLAHABAD JN). MANWAR SANGM EXP runs on Mon Tue Thurs Sat undefined . MANWAR SANGM EXP train departs from BASTI at 13:20 hrs and arrives at ALLAHABAD JN at 20:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
THTINICH13:3413:362 mins14-11
GAURGAUR13:4613:482 mins23-11
BVBABHNAN14:0314:052 mins31-11
MURMANKAPUR JN15:0015:055 mins61-11
KEAKATRA15:3115:332 mins91-11
AYAYODHYA16:0016:055 mins100-11
FDFAIZABAD JN16:2516:305 mins107-11
SLNSULTANPUR17:5017:555 mins165-11
PBHPARTAPGARH JN18:5218:542 mins205-11
ALDALLAHABAD JN20:30----264-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye