14116 - HW ALD EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 20 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HW ALD EXP - 14116 runs from HW (HARIDWAR JN) to ALD (ALLAHABAD JN). HW ALD EXP runs on Mon Thurs Sat . HW ALD EXP train departs from HARIDWAR JN at 16:25 hrs and arrives at ALLAHABAD JN at 07:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHARIDWAR JN--16:25--0711
LRJLAKSAR JN16:5717:025 mins2811
NBDNAJIBABAD JN17:4217:453 mins69111
MBMORADABAD19:4219:508 mins167111
RMURAMPUR20:2220:242 mins195111
BEBAREILLY21:2521:305 mins258111
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR22:3522:383 mins328111
HRIHARDOI23:2723:303 mins391311
LKOLUCKNOW01:1501:2510 mins493112
RBLRAE BARELI JN02:4002:455 mins571312
GNGGAURIGANJ03:3003:322 mins61712
AMEAMETHI03:4503:472 mins631112
PBHPARTAPGARH JN04:2304:285 mins666112
PRGPRAYAG07:1307:185 mins718212
ALDALLAHABAD JN07:45----7251012

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye