14115 - ALD HW EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 30 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ALD HW EXP - 14115 runs from ALD (ALLAHABAD JN) to HW (HARIDWAR JN). ALD HW EXP runs on Sun Tue Fri . ALD HW EXP train departs from ALLAHABAD JN at 23:45 hrs and arrives at HARIDWAR JN at 14:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ALDALLAHABAD JN--23:45--01011
PRGPRAYAG23:5800:035 mins7212
PBHPARTAPGARH JN01:0001:055 mins59112
AMEAMETHI01:4601:482 mins95112
GNGGAURIGANJ02:0802:102 mins108112
RBLRAE BARELI JN02:5503:005 mins155212
LKOLUCKNOW05:0005:1010 mins232312
HRIHARDOI06:3706:403 mins334112
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR07:3907:423 mins397312
BEBAREILLY08:4508:505 mins46812
RMURAMPUR09:4309:452 mins531312
MBMORADABAD10:3010:388 mins558312
NBDNAJIBABAD JN12:0212:053 mins656212
LRJLAKSAR JN12:4512:483 mins69812
HWHARIDWAR JN14:15----72512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye