14114 - DDN - ALD LINK EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 5 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DDN - ALD LINK EXPRESS - 14114 runs from DDN (DEHRADUN) to ALJN (ALIGARH JN). DDN - ALD LINK EXPRESS runs Daily. DDN - ALD LINK EXPRESS train departs from DEHRADUN at 13:20 hrs and arrives at ALIGARH JN at 22:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHARIDWAR JN14:5014:588 mins52-11
LRJLAKSAR JN15:4015:455 mins79-11
CNKCHANDOK16:0516:072 mins102-11
NBDNAJIBABAD JN16:2716:325 mins120-11
NGGNAGINA16:5216:542 mins142-11
DPRDHAMPUR17:1017:122 mins159-11
SEOSEOHARA17:2617:282 mins173-11
KNTKANTH17:4317:452 mins189-11
MBMORADABAD18:4518:538 mins218-11
RJKRAJA KA SAHASPR19:1619:182 mins243-11
CHCHANDAUSI JN19:5020:1020 mins262-11
BJBAHJOI20:2420:262 mins279-11
BBABABRALA20:5821:002 mins306-11
RGRAJGHAT NARORA21:1321:152 mins312-11
ALJNALIGARH JN22:25----361-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye