14113 - ALD-DDN LINK EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 40 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ALD-DDN LINK EXPRESS - 14113 runs from ALJN (ALIGARH JN) to DDN (DEHRADUN). ALD-DDN LINK EXPRESS runs Daily. ALD-DDN LINK EXPRESS train departs from ALIGARH JN at 03:30 hrs and arrives at DEHRADUN at 13:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ALJNALIGARH JN--03:30--011
RGRAJGHAT NARORA04:1804:202 mins4911
BBABABRALA04:3004:322 mins5511
BJBAHJOI04:5704:592 mins8211
CHCHANDAUSI JN05:2505:4520 mins9911
RJKRAJA KA SAHASPR06:0606:082 mins11811
MBMORADABAD06:5006:588 mins14211
KNTKANTH07:3007:322 mins17211
SEOSEOHARA07:5007:522 mins18811
DPRDHAMPUR08:0308:052 mins20211
NGGNAGINA08:2108:232 mins21911
NBDNAJIBABAD JN09:0309:074 mins24111
CNKCHANDOK09:2509:272 mins25911
LRJLAKSAR JN10:0710:158 mins28211
HWHARIDWAR JN10:4810:557 mins30911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye