14102 - CNB-PRG EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 10 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The CNB-PRG EXP - 14102 runs from CNB (KANPUR CENTRAL) to PYGS (PRAYAGRAJ SANGAM). CNB-PRG EXP runs Daily. CNB-PRG EXP train departs from KANPUR CENTRAL at 09:40 hrs and arrives at PRAYAGRAJ SANGAM at 14:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ONUNNAO JN10:0310:052 mins1711
BQPBIGHAPUR10:3110:332 mins5011
RRSRAGHURAJ SINGH11:0111:021 min7111
LLJLALGANJ11:2011:222 mins8511
DMWDALMAU JN11:3711:392 mins9811
JPDJALALPUR DHAI11:5812:002 mins11111
UCRUNCHAHAR JN12:2312:252 mins13011
GRMRGARHI MANIKPUR12:4312:441 min14811
KHNMKUNDA HARNAMGNJ12:5612:582 mins15911
LGOLALGOPALGANJ13:1113:132 mins17411
PFMPHAPHAMAU JN14:0914:101 min20211
PRGPRAYAG14:2414:262 mins20811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye