14101 - PRG-CNB EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
4 hrs 45 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PRG-CNB EXP - 14101 runs from PYGS (PRAYAGRAJ SANGAM) to CNB (KANPUR CENTRAL). PRG-CNB EXP runs Daily. PRG-CNB EXP train departs from PRAYAGRAJ SANGAM at 16:05 hrs and arrives at KANPUR CENTRAL at 20:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PRGPRAYAG16:2516:305 mins211
PFMPHAPHAMAU JN16:4316:441 min911
LGOLALGOPALGANJ17:0717:081 min3711
KHNMKUNDA HARNAMGNJ17:2117:232 mins5111
GRMRGARHI MANIKPUR17:3417:351 min6311
UCRUNCHAHAR JN17:5217:542 mins8111
JPDJALALPUR DHAI18:1318:141 min10011
DMWDALMAU JN18:2818:302 mins11311
LLJLALGANJ18:4418:462 mins12611
RRSRAGHURAJ SINGH18:5919:012 mins13911
BQPBIGHAPUR19:3519:372 mins16111
ONUNNAO JN20:1220:142 mins19311

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye