14096 - HIMALAYAN QUEEN EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 45 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HIMALAYAN QUEEN EXPRESS - 14096 runs from KLK (KALKA) to DEE (DELHI SARAI ROHILLA). HIMALAYAN QUEEN EXPRESS runs Daily. HIMALAYAN QUEEN EXPRESS train departs from KALKA at 16:55 hrs and arrives at DELHI SARAI ROHILLA at 22:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CNDMCHANDI MANDIR17:1317:152 mins16111
CDGCHANDIGARH17:2717:336 mins25211
DKTDHULKOT18:0118:032 mins61211
UMBAMBALA CANT JN18:2018:255 mins70111
SHDMSHAHBAD MARKNDA18:4218:442 mins89111
KKDEKURUKSHETRA JN19:0519:072 mins111211
NLKRNILOKHERI19:1819:202 mins128111
KUNKARNAL19:3319:352 mins144111
GRAGHARAUNDA19:4919:512 mins162111
PNPPANIPAT JN20:1520:183 mins179111
SMKSAMALKHA20:2920:312 mins196111
GNUGANAUR20:4220:442 mins208111
SNPSONIPAT21:1021:122 mins224111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye