14095 - HIMALAYAN QUEEN EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
5 hrs 35 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HIMALAYAN QUEEN EXPRESS - 14095 runs from DEE (DELHI SARAI ROHILLA) to KLK (KALKA). HIMALAYAN QUEEN EXPRESS runs Daily. HIMALAYAN QUEEN EXPRESS train departs from DELHI SARAI ROHILLA at 05:35 hrs and arrives at KALKA at 11:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SNPSONIPAT06:2406:262 mins46211
GNUGANAUR06:3906:412 mins62211
SMKSAMALKHA07:0207:042 mins74211
PNPPANIPAT JN07:2007:4525 mins91311
GRAGHARAUNDA07:5707:592 mins108211
KUNKARNAL08:1308:152 mins125211
NLKRNILOKHERI08:2808:302 mins141111
KKDEKURUKSHETRA JN08:4608:482 mins158111
SHDMSHAHBAD MARKNDA09:0509:072 mins180211
UMBAMBALA CANT JN09:4509:505 mins200111
CDGCHANDIGARH10:2510:316 mins245111
CNDMCHANDI MANDIR10:4110:432 mins254111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye