14042 - MUSSOORIE EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 5 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MUSSOORIE EXP - 14042 runs from DDN (DEHRADUN) to DLI (DELHI). MUSSOORIE EXP runs Daily. MUSSOORIE EXP train departs from DEHRADUN at 21:20 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 07:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DWODOIWALA21:4921:512 mins20111
RWLRAIWALA22:2522:272 mins40211
HWHARIDWAR JN22:5523:2530 mins5211
JWPJWALAPUR23:3023:322 mins56211
LRJLAKSAR JN23:5523:572 mins79311
NBDNAJIBABAD JN00:4001:1535 mins120312
MZMMUZZAMPUR NRYN01:2601:282 mins131112
BJOBIJNOR02:0302:052 mins156112
HLDRHALDAUR02:3202:342 mins17412
CPSCHAND SIAU03:0803:102 mins192112
MNDRMANDI DHANAURA03:3803:402 mins211112
GJLGAJRAULA JN04:1504:3520 mins22712
GMSGARHMUKTESAR04:5204:542 mins24712
HPUHAPUR05:2505:272 mins277112
PKWPILKHUA05:3805:402 mins28912
GZBGHAZIABAD06:2806:302 mins314312
DSADELHI SHAHDARA06:5406:562 mins328412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye