14036 - PTK -DEE EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
11 hrs 0 minsvia 18 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PTK -DEE EXPRESS - 14036 runs from PTK (PATHANKOT) to DEE (DELHI SARAI ROHILLA). PTK -DEE EXPRESS runs on Tue Fri undefined . PTK -DEE EXPRESS train departs from PATHANKOT at 23:20 hrs and arrives at DELHI SARAI ROHILLA at 10:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MEXMUKERIAN00:0100:032 mins43112
DZADASUYA00:1900:212 mins59112
TDOTANDA URMAR00:3800:402 mins74212
JRCJALANDHAR CANT01:3001:355 mins117212
LDHLUDHIANA JN02:4502:5510 mins169412
METMALERKOTLA03:3003:322 mins214112
DUIDHURI JN03:5504:2530 mins23112
SAGSANGRUR04:3804:402 mins247112
SFMUSUNAM UDHAM SINGH WA04:5304:552 mins25912
LHALEHRA GAGA05:1305:152 mins281112
JHLJAKHAL JN05:5505:583 mins29712
NRWNARWANA JN06:2306:252 mins33512
JINDJIND JN07:0007:055 mins36912
ROKROHTAK JN08:0708:092 mins42612
BGZBAHADURGARH08:5809:002 mins466112
NNONANGLOI09:3709:392 mins479212
SSBSHAKURBASTI09:5109:532 mins48612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye