14035 - DEE- PTK EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 10 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DEE- PTK EXPRESS - 14035 runs from DEE (DELHI SARAI ROHILLA) to PTK (PATHANKOT). DEE- PTK EXPRESS runs on Mon Thurs Sat . DEE- PTK EXPRESS train departs from DELHI SARAI ROHILLA at 23:15 hrs and arrives at PATHANKOT at 08:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
SSBSHAKURBASTI23:2923:312 mins911
BGZBAHADURGARH23:4823:502 mins2811
ROKROHTAK JN00:2400:262 mins68212
JINDJIND JN01:0701:092 mins12512
NRWNARWANA JN01:3201:342 mins15912
JHLJAKHAL JN02:2502:272 mins19712
LHALEHRA GAGA02:4002:422 mins214112
SFMUSUNAM UDHAM SINGH WA03:0803:102 mins23512
SAGSANGRUR03:3103:332 mins248212
DUIDHURI JN03:5304:007 mins26412
METMALERKOTLA04:1404:162 mins281112
LDHLUDHIANA JN05:0305:1310 mins326312
JRCJALANDHAR CANT06:0206:053 mins378112
TDOTANDA URMAR06:4106:432 mins420112
DZADASUYA06:5606:582 mins435212
MEXMUKERIAN07:1407:162 mins451212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye