14034 - JAMMU MAIL Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
15 hrs 10 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JAMMU MAIL - 14034 runs from SVDK (SH MATA V DEVI KATRA) to DLI (DELHI). JAMMU MAIL runs Daily. JAMMU MAIL train departs from SH MATA V DEVI KATRA at 14:35 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 05:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
CRWLCHAKRAKWALA14:5114:532 mins16-11
UHPUDHAMPUR15:0515:072 mins25-11
MNWLMANWAL15:3015:322 mins46-11
JATJAMMU TAWI16:1516:2510 mins78-11
BBMNBARI BRAHMAN16:4116:432 mins86-11
VJPJVIJIYPUR JAMMU16:5516:572 mins99-11
SMBXSAMBA17:0917:112 mins110-11
HRNRHIRA NAGAR17:2817:302 mins125-11
CKDLCHAKDAYALA17:3617:371 min129-11
CHNRCHHAN ARORIAN17:4317:452 mins134-11
KTHUKATHUA18:0818:102 mins154-11
SJNPSUJANPUR18:2818:302 mins169-11
PTKCPATHANKOT CANTT19:0019:055 mins177-11
MEXMUKERIAN19:4819:502 mins217-11
DZADASUYA20:1320:152 mins232-11
TDOTANDA URMAR20:5320:552 mins248-11
JRCJALANDHAR CANT22:1022:155 mins290-11
PGWPHAGWARA JN22:2822:302 mins307-11
LDHLUDHIANA JN23:3523:4510 mins342-11
UMBAMBALA CANT JN01:4001:5010 mins456-12
KKDEKURUKSHETRA JN02:2602:282 mins497-12
KUNKARNAL02:5202:542 mins530-12
PNPPANIPAT JN03:3703:392 mins565-12
SMKSAMALKHA03:5103:532 mins582-12
SNPSONIPAT04:1404:162 mins610-12
NURNARELA04:2904:312 mins627-12
ANDINEW ADRESHNAGARH04:4504:472 mins644-12
SZMSUBZI MANDI05:0805:102 mins650-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye