14018 - SADBHAVNA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 45 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SADBHAVNA EXP - 14018 runs from ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL) to RXL (RAXAUL JN). SADBHAVNA EXP runs on Thurs . SADBHAVNA EXP train departs from ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 16:25 hrs and arrives at RAXAUL JN at 22:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GZBGHAZIABAD17:0617:082 mins13211
PKWPILKHUA17:3217:342 mins3911
HPUHAPUR17:5017:522 mins50211
AMROAMROHA18:5118:532 mins124111
MBMORADABAD19:3519:438 mins154411
CHCHANDAUSI JN20:3520:383 mins19811
AOAONLA21:2821:302 mins240211
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR23:2823:302 mins333111
HRIHARDOI00:1400:173 mins396312
AMGALAMNAGAR01:4801:502 mins492312
LKOLUCKNOW02:1002:4535 mins498312
BBKBARABANKI JN04:2004:222 mins52612
RDLRUDAULI05:2105:232 mins58712
FDFAIZABAD JN06:1506:205 mins62512
AYAYODHYA06:3606:382 mins63212
GGJGOSHAINGANJ07:0807:102 mins66412
ABPAKBARPUR07:3107:332 mins68612
SHGSHAHGANJ JN08:1508:172 mins73012
JNUJAUNPUR JN08:4508:505 mins763312
BSBVARANASI JN10:3010:4010 mins821512
BCYVARANASI CITY10:4810:502 mins825112
ARJAUNRIHAR JN11:2011:222 mins856212
GCTGHAZIPUR CITY11:5512:005 mins896212
YFPYUSUFPUR12:1812:202 mins915112
BUIBALLIA13:0513:105 mins96112
SIPSURAIMANPUR13:4613:482 mins99812
CPRCHHAPRA14:5515:1015 mins102612
DGADIGHWARA15:4515:472 mins1057212
SEESONPUR JN16:1816:202 mins10802,412
HJPHAJIPUR JN16:3016:355 mins1086212
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN17:4518:1530 mins1139312
RUSDRUNNISAIDPUR18:5018:522 mins118112
SMISITAMARHI19:2519:305 mins120412
BGUBAIRAGNIA19:5619:582 mins1233112
RXLRAXAUL JN22:10----128612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye