14016 - SADHBHAWNA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 25 minsvia 35 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SADHBHAWNA EXP - 14016 runs from ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL) to RXL (RAXAUL JN). SADHBHAWNA EXP runs on Sun Sat . SADHBHAWNA EXP train departs from ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 16:25 hrs and arrives at RAXAUL JN at 21:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GZBGHAZIABAD17:0617:082 mins13111
PKWPILKHUA17:3217:342 mins3911
HPUHAPUR17:5017:522 mins50311
AMROAMROHA18:5118:532 mins124111
MBMORADABAD19:3519:438 mins15411
CHCHANDAUSI JN20:3520:383 mins198111
AOAONLA21:2821:302 mins240211
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR23:2823:302 mins333111
HRIHARDOI00:1400:173 mins396312
AMGALAMNAGAR01:4801:502 mins492312
LKOLUCKNOW02:1002:2010 mins498612
NHHNIHALGARH04:1904:212 mins587112
MFKAMUSAFIR KHANA05:0105:032 mins606112
SLNSULTANPUR06:0806:102 mins637312
LBALAMBHUA06:3306:341 min659112
JOPJAUNPUR CITY07:2107:232 mins723112
BSBVARANASI JN09:0009:1515 mins78112
BCYVARANASI CITY09:2409:262 mins784112
ARJAUNRIHAR JN09:5810:002 mins816212
NDJNANDGANJ10:2010:222 mins838112
GCTGHAZIPUR CITY10:5010:555 mins856112
YFPYUSUFPUR11:1311:152 mins875112
BUIBALLIA12:2112:265 mins92112
SIPSURAIMANPUR12:5712:592 mins95812
CPRCHHAPRA14:1014:2515 mins98612
DGADIGHWARA15:0315:052 mins1016212
SEESONPUR JN16:0316:052 mins10402,412
HJPHAJIPUR JN16:1516:205 mins1045212
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN17:4518:1530 mins1099312
MTRMOTIPUR18:3818:402 mins1125112
MAIMEHSI18:5118:532 mins1138112
CAACHAKIA19:0119:032 mins1147112
BMKIBAPUDM MOTIHARI19:3319:363 mins117812
SGLSAGAULI JN20:0020:2020 mins1200112
RXLRAXAUL JN22:10----122912

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye