14015 - SADBHAWANA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 10 minsvia 34 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SADBHAWANA EXP - 14015 runs from RXL (RAXAUL JN) to ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL). SADBHAWANA EXP runs on Sun Tue . SADBHAWANA EXP train departs from RAXAUL JN at 22:50 hrs and arrives at ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 04:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RXLRAXAUL JN--22:50--0411
SGLSAGAULI JN23:1523:4025 mins30211
BMKIBAPUDM MOTIHARI00:0400:073 mins5112
CAACHAKIA00:3000:322 mins82112
MAIMEHSI00:4000:422 mins91112
MTRMOTIPUR00:5300:552 mins104112
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN03:3004:0030 mins130312
HJPHAJIPUR JN05:0005:055 mins184312
SEESONPUR JN05:1305:152 mins190312
DGADIGHWARA05:3605:382 mins213112
CPRCHHAPRA06:2506:4015 mins243112
SIPSURAIMANPUR07:0407:062 mins27212
BUIBALLIA07:4507:505 mins308312
YFPYUSUFPUR08:2408:251 min354112
GCTGHAZIPUR CITY09:0009:055 mins374212
ARJAUNRIHAR JN10:1810:202 mins41412
BCYVARANASI CITY11:1611:182 mins44512
BSBVARANASI JN11:3511:4510 mins449312
JOPJAUNPUR CITY12:3812:402 mins506312
LBALAMBHUA13:5413:551 min570112
SLNSULTANPUR15:1515:3015 mins592312
MFKAMUSAFIR KHANA15:5515:561 min624112
NHHNIHALGARH16:1316:141 min64312
LKOLUCKNOW18:2018:3010 mins732712
AMGALAMNAGAR18:4518:461 min738312
HRIHARDOI20:0220:075 mins834112
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR21:1821:202 mins896312
AOAONLA22:5823:002 mins989112
CHCHANDAUSI JN23:4723:503 mins1031112
MBMORADABAD00:4700:558 mins1075513
AMROAMROHA01:2201:242 mins1106213
HPUHAPUR02:2702:292 mins1179113
PKWPILKHUA02:4002:422 mins119113
GZBGHAZIABAD03:2203:242 mins1216313

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye