14012 - HSX-DLI EXPRESS TRAIN Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 0 minsvia 8 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HSX-DLI EXPRESS TRAIN - 14012 runs from HSX (HOSHIARPUR) to DLI (DELHI). HSX-DLI EXPRESS TRAIN runs Daily. HSX-DLI EXPRESS TRAIN train departs from HOSHIARPUR at 22:10 hrs and arrives at DELHI at 07:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KUPRKHURDPUR22:3122:332 mins21111
JUCJALANDHAR CITY23:1023:3525 mins4311
JRCJALANDHAR CANT23:4323:452 mins48311
PGWPHAGWARA JN23:5900:012 mins55112
LDHLUDHIANA JN00:5501:0510 mins91312
UMBAMBALA CANT JN03:0003:1010 mins205612
PNPPANIPAT JN04:2704:292 mins313212

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye