14011 - DLI HSX EXPRESS TRAIN Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 20 minsvia 8 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DLI HSX EXPRESS TRAIN - 14011 runs from DLI (DELHI) to HSX (HOSHIARPUR). DLI HSX EXPRESS TRAIN runs Daily. DLI HSX EXPRESS TRAIN train departs from DELHI at 21:00 hrs and arrives at HOSHIARPUR at 05:20 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNPPANIPAT JN22:2422:262 mins88-11
UMBAMBALA CANT JN00:3500:4510 mins197-12
LDHLUDHIANA JN02:2202:286 mins311-12
PGWPHAGWARA JN02:5803:002 mins347-12
JUCJALANDHAR CITY03:3003:5020 mins368-12
JRCJALANDHAR CANT04:0304:052 mins372-12
KUPRKHURDPUR04:3504:372 mins390-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye