14008 - SADHBHAWNA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 45 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SADHBHAWNA EXP - 14008 runs from ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL) to RXL (RAXAUL JN). SADHBHAWNA EXP runs on Tue Fri . SADHBHAWNA EXP train departs from ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 16:25 hrs and arrives at RAXAUL JN at 22:10 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GZBGHAZIABAD17:0617:082 mins13511
PKWPILKHUA17:3217:342 mins3911
HPUHAPUR17:5017:522 mins50311
AMROAMROHA18:5118:532 mins124111
MBMORADABAD19:3519:438 mins15411
RJKRAJA KA SAHASPR20:0020:011 min17811
CHCHANDAUSI JN20:3520:383 mins198111
AOAONLA21:2821:302 mins240211
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR23:2823:302 mins333111
HRIHARDOI00:1400:173 mins396312
AMGALAMNAGAR01:4801:502 mins492312
LKOLUCKNOW02:1002:2010 mins498312
NHHNIHALGARH04:2104:232 mins587112
MFKAMUSAFIR KHANA05:0105:032 mins606112
SLNSULTANPUR06:0806:102 mins637312
LBALAMBHUA06:3306:341 min659112
JOPJAUNPUR CITY07:2107:232 mins723112
BSBVARANASI JN09:0009:1515 mins781512
BCYVARANASI CITY09:2409:262 mins784112
ARJAUNRIHAR JN09:5810:002 mins816212
GCTGHAZIPUR CITY10:5010:555 mins856112
YFPYUSUFPUR11:1311:152 mins875112
BUIBALLIA12:2012:266 mins92112
SIPSURAIMANPUR12:5712:592 mins95812
CPRCHHAPRA14:1014:2515 mins98612
DGADIGHWARA15:0315:052 mins1016212
SEESONPUR JN16:0316:052 mins10402,412
HJPHAJIPUR JN16:1516:205 mins1045312
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN17:4518:1530 mins1099112
RUSDRUNNISAIDPUR18:5018:522 mins114112
SMISITAMARHI19:2519:305 mins116412
BGUBAIRAGNIA19:5619:582 mins1192112
RXLRAXAUL JN22:10----124612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye