14007 - SADBHAVANA EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
28 hrs 20 minsvia 33 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The SADBHAVANA EXP - 14007 runs from RXL (RAXAUL JN) to ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL). SADBHAVANA EXP runs on Thurs Sat . SADBHAVANA EXP train departs from RAXAUL JN at 23:40 hrs and arrives at ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 04:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RXLRAXAUL JN--23:40--011
BGUBAIRAGNIA00:4400:462 mins54112
SMISITAMARHI01:2501:305 mins83512
RUSDRUNNISAIDPUR01:4801:502 mins10612
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN03:3004:0030 mins147312
HJPHAJIPUR JN05:0005:055 mins201312
SEESONPUR JN05:1505:172 mins207312
DGADIGHWARA05:3605:382 mins230112
CPRCHHAPRA06:2506:4015 mins260412
SIPSURAIMANPUR07:0407:062 mins28912
BUIBALLIA07:4507:505 mins325312
YFPYUSUFPUR08:2308:252 mins371112
GCTGHAZIPUR CITY09:0009:055 mins391212
NDJNANDGANJ09:2809:302 mins40812
ARJAUNRIHAR JN10:1810:202 mins43112
BCYVARANASI CITY11:1611:182 mins46212
BSBVARANASI JN11:3511:4510 mins466512
JOPJAUNPUR CITY12:3612:404 mins523212
LBALAMBHUA13:5413:551 min587112
SLNSULTANPUR15:1515:3015 mins609312
MFKAMUSAFIR KHANA15:5515:561 min641112
NHHNIHALGARH16:1316:141 min66012
LKOLUCKNOW18:2018:3010 mins749712
AMGALAMNAGAR18:4518:461 min755312
HRIHARDOI20:0220:075 mins851112
SPNSHAHJEHANPUR21:1821:202 mins913312
AOAONLA22:5823:002 mins1006112
CHCHANDAUSI JN23:4723:503 mins1048312
MBMORADABAD00:4700:558 mins1092513
AMROAMROHA01:2201:242 mins1123213
HPUHAPUR02:2702:292 mins1196113
PKWPILKHUA02:4002:422 mins120813
GZBGHAZIABAD03:2203:242 mins1233313

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye