14006 - LICHCHIVI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 50 minsvia 41 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LICHCHIVI EXPRESS - 14006 runs from ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL) to SMI (SITAMARHI). LICHCHIVI EXPRESS runs Daily. LICHCHIVI EXPRESS train departs from ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 15:10 hrs and arrives at SITAMARHI at 21:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GZBGHAZIABAD15:3815:402 mins13211
DERDADRI16:0516:072 mins30211
KRJKHURJA JN16:3816:402 mins76311
ALJNALIGARH JN17:1017:122 mins119311
TDLTUNDLA JN20:2320:252 mins197411
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL23:2523:3510 mins427511
ALDALLAHABAD JN02:4502:5510 mins621612
ALYALLAHABAD CITY03:0503:072 mins623412
GYNGYANPUR ROAD04:1404:162 mins685112
BHLPBHULANPUR05:1905:201 min739112
BSBVARANASI JN06:1506:2510 mins745112
JKNJAKHANIAN07:1707:192 mins809112
MAUMAU JN08:1008:155 mins8382,312
BLTRBELTHARA ROAD08:5508:572 mins873212
LRDLAR ROAD09:1209:142 mins886112
SRUSALEMPUR JN09:2509:272 mins89612
BTTBHATNI JN09:5510:0813 mins90612
BHTRBHATPAR RANI10:3810:402 mins919212
MWMAIRWA10:5410:562 mins933212
ZRDEJIRADEI11:0511:072 mins944212
SVSIWAN JN11:2011:255 mins955112
DDADURAUNDHA JN11:4411:462 mins972212
CWCHAINWA12:0412:062 mins98012
EKMAEKMA12:1312:152 mins988212
CPRCHHAPRA13:3013:4010 mins10152,312
CICHHAPRA KACHERI13:5513:572 mins1017212
GJHGOIDINGANJ14:0914:112 mins1026212
DRIDUMRI JUARA14:1814:191 min1031212
BAGLBARA GOPAL14:2414:262 mins1035212
ATNRAWATARNAGAR14:3214:331 min1040212
DGADIGHWARA14:3714:392 mins1046212
STLRSITALPUR14:4514:472 mins1050212
NYONAYAGAON14:5414:562 mins1058212
PMUPARMANANDPUR15:0215:042 mins1062212
SEESONPUR JN15:1615:182 mins10691,212
HJPHAJIPUR JN15:2815:335 mins1075312
BNRBHAGWANPUR15:5315:552 mins1094112
GRLGORAUL16:1216:142 mins1102112
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN18:2018:3111 mins1128312
RUSDRUNNISAIDPUR19:2519:272 mins117012

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye