14005 - LICHCHIVI EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
26 hrs 20 minsvia 42 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The LICHCHIVI EXPRESS - 14005 runs from SMI (SITAMARHI) to ANVT (ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL). LICHCHIVI EXPRESS runs Daily. LICHCHIVI EXPRESS train departs from SITAMARHI at 02:15 hrs and arrives at ANAND VIHAR TERMINAL at 04:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
RUSDRUNNISAIDPUR02:3102:332 mins23-11
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN04:0504:3530 mins65-11
GRLGORAUL04:5905:012 mins90-11
BNRBHAGWANPUR05:1005:122 mins99-11
HJPHAJIPUR JN05:4005:455 mins118-11
SEESONPUR JN05:5505:572 mins124-11
PMUPARMANANDPUR06:0806:102 mins130-11
NYONAYAGAON06:1606:182 mins135-11
STLRSITALPUR06:2606:282 mins142-11
DGADIGHWARA06:5006:522 mins147-11
ATNRAWATARNAGAR06:5907:001 min153-11
BAGLBARA GOPAL07:0707:092 mins158-11
DRIDUMRI JUARA07:1507:161 min162-11
GJHGOLDEENGANJ07:2207:242 mins167-11
CICHHAPRA KACHERI08:0108:021 min176-11
CPRCHHAPRA08:1008:2010 mins178-11
EKMAEKMA08:4208:431 min205-11
CWCHAINWA08:5408:562 mins213-11
DDADURAUNDHA JN09:0609:082 mins221-11
SVSIWAN JN09:4509:505 mins238-11
ZRDEJIRADEI09:5709:592 mins248-11
MWMAIRWA10:1310:152 mins259-11
BHTRBHATPAR RANI10:2810:302 mins273-11
BTTBHATNI JN10:5511:2025 mins286-11
SRUSALEMPUR JN11:3111:332 mins296-11
LRDLAR ROAD11:4411:462 mins305-11
BLTRBELTHARA ROAD11:5912:012 mins318-11
MAUMAU JN12:3512:405 mins353-11
DLRDULLAHAPUR12:5412:562 mins374-11
JKNJAKHANIAN13:0313:052 mins383-11
SRNTSARNATH13:5513:572 mins436-11
BSBVARANASI JN14:2514:4015 mins446-11
BHLPBHULANPUR14:5915:001 min452-11
MBSMADHOSINGH15:4315:452 mins493-11
GYNGYANPUR ROAD16:0816:102 mins506-11
PRRBPRAYAGRAJ RAMBAG18:3118:332 mins568-11
PRYJPRAYAGRAJ18:5019:0010 mins570-11
CNBKANPUR CENTRAL22:2522:305 mins765-11
ALJNALIGARH JN02:1002:122 mins1071-12
KRJKHURJA JN02:4202:442 mins1115-12
GZBGHAZIABAD04:0004:022 mins1177-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye