14004 - NDLS MLDT EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 50 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The NDLS MLDT EXPRESS - 14004 runs from NDLS (NEW DELHI) to MLDT (MALDA TOWN). NDLS MLDT EXPRESS runs on Sun Fri . NDLS MLDT EXPRESS train departs from NEW DELHI at 18:00 hrs and arrives at MALDA TOWN at 23:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDLSNEW DELHI--18:00--01511
GZBGHAZIABAD18:4618:515 mins26211
MBMORADABAD21:0221:108 mins167411
BEBAREILLY22:4222:453 mins258111
LKOLUCKNOW02:2502:3510 mins493312
RBLRAE BARELI JN04:0104:065 mins571312
GNGGAURIGANJ04:4004:411 min617112
AMEAMETHI04:5304:552 mins631112
PBHPARTAPGARH JN05:4005:455 mins666212
BSBVARANASI JN08:0508:1510 mins794512
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN09:1309:152 mins81112
BXRBUXAR10:5510:572 mins90512
ARAARA11:4111:432 mins973112
PNBEPATNA JN12:5013:0010 mins1022112
KIULKIUL JN16:3516:383 mins1146512
AHAABHAIPUR17:1117:121 min1169112
JMPJAMALPUR JN17:5017:555 mins1191112
BGPBHAGALPUR19:1019:188 mins1244112
SBGSAHIBGANJ JN21:0521:105 mins1318112
BHWBARHARWA JN22:1822:202 mins1372212
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN22:4022:455 mins1387212
MLDTMALDA TOWN23:50----142112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye