14003 - MLDT-NDLS EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
29 hrs 30 minsvia 22 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MLDT-NDLS EXPRESS - 14003 runs from MLDT (MALDA TOWN) to NDLS (NEW DELHI). MLDT-NDLS EXPRESS runs on Tue undefined . MLDT-NDLS EXPRESS train departs from MALDA TOWN at 09:05 hrs and arrives at NEW DELHI at 14:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MLDTMALDA TOWN--09:05--0411
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN09:3709:425 mins35111
BHWBARHARWA JN10:2210:242 mins50111
SBGSAHIBGANJ JN11:2311:285 mins104111
BGPBHAGALPUR12:5112:565 mins17811
JMPJAMALPUR JN14:0214:075 mins2311,311
AHAABHAIPUR14:2614:271 min25311
KIULKIUL JN15:1515:205 mins276311
PNCPATNA SAHEB17:3317:352 mins38911
PNBEPATNA JN18:1018:2010 mins399611
ARAARA19:1919:212 mins448211
BXRBUXAR20:1820:202 mins517211
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN22:5923:0910 mins61111
BSBVARANASI JN23:4823:5810 mins62811
PBHPARTAPGARH JN01:4501:505 mins756212
AMEAMETHI02:3302:352 mins79112
GNGGAURIGANJ02:4702:492 mins80412
RBLRAE BARELI JN03:3003:322 mins851212
LKOLUCKNOW06:1006:2010 mins929712
BEBAREILLY09:4509:483 mins1164212
MBMORADABAD11:2011:288 mins125512
GZBGHAZIABAD13:4613:482 mins1396312
NDLSNEW DELHI14:35----1421512

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye