13510 - GD-ASN WKLY EXP. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
20 hrs 30 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The GD-ASN WKLY EXP. - 13510 runs from GD (GONDA JN) to ASN (ASANSOL JN). GD-ASN WKLY EXP. runs on Thurs . GD-ASN WKLY EXP. train departs from GONDA JN at 15:00 hrs and arrives at ASANSOL JN at 11:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GDGONDA JN--15:00--0111
MURMANKAPUR JN15:3016:0030 mins28411
AYAYODHYA16:4517:1025 mins67111
GGJGOSHAINGANJ18:0518:072 mins99111
ABPAKBARPUR18:3718:392 mins121211
SHGSHAHGANJ JN20:3020:5525 mins16511
KRNDKHORASON ROAD21:1621:182 mins18711
AMHAZAMGARH22:0522:105 mins222111
MMAMUHAMMADABAD22:3122:332 mins24311
MAUMAU JN23:0023:1010 mins265411
BUIBALLIA00:3000:355 mins33412
CPRCHHAPRA01:5001:555 mins3993,412
HJPHAJIPUR JN03:0303:085 mins458412
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN04:0104:065 mins5121,212
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN04:5004:555 mins5644,512
BJUBARAUNI JN05:5806:1820 mins61512
KIULKIUL JN07:3807:402 mins65112
JAJJHAJHA08:4008:455 mins70512
JSMEJASIDIH JN09:1809:202 mins7491,212
MDPMADHUPUR JN09:4509:472 mins77812
CRJCHITTARANJAN10:2510:272 mins835212
ASNASANSOL JN11:30----860612

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye