13509 - ASANSOL-GONDA WKLY EX Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
20 hrs 45 minsvia 21 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ASANSOL-GONDA WKLY EX - 13509 runs from ASN (ASANSOL JN) to GD (GONDA JN). ASANSOL-GONDA WKLY EX runs on Tue . ASANSOL-GONDA WKLY EX train departs from ASANSOL JN at 16:15 hrs and arrives at GONDA JN at 13:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASNASANSOL JN--16:15--0611
CRJCHITTARANJAN16:3816:402 mins25311
MDPMADHUPUR JN17:1917:212 mins82111
JSMEJASIDIH JN17:4617:482 mins111211
JAJJHAJHA18:5519:005 mins15511
KIULKIUL JN19:3519:372 mins20911
BJUBARAUNI JN21:1521:3520 mins248911
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN22:2522:305 mins299811
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN23:2023:255 mins351311
HJPHAJIPUR JN00:2000:255 mins404312
CPRCHHAPRA02:0002:1010 mins4641,212
BUIBALLIA03:1003:155 mins52912
MAUMAU JN04:4505:0520 mins598412
MMAMUHAMMADABAD05:5205:542 mins61912
AMHAZAMGARH06:1506:205 mins64112
KRNDKHORASON ROAD07:2407:262 mins67612
SHGSHAHGANJ JN08:2008:4525 mins697312
ABPAKBARPUR09:3209:342 mins741112
GGJGOSHAINGANJ09:5810:002 mins764112
AYAYODHYA10:5011:1525 mins795112
MURMANKAPUR JN11:5012:2030 mins834412
GDGONDA JN13:00----862112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye