13507 - ASANSOL-GORAKHPUR WKLY EX Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 35 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ASANSOL-GORAKHPUR WKLY EX - 13507 runs from ASN (ASANSOL JN) to GKP (GORAKHPUR). ASANSOL-GORAKHPUR WKLY EX runs on Sat . ASANSOL-GORAKHPUR WKLY EX train departs from ASANSOL JN at 16:15 hrs and arrives at GORAKHPUR at 05:50 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASNASANSOL JN--16:15--0611
CRJCHITTARANJAN16:3816:402 mins25311
MDPMADHUPUR JN17:1917:212 mins81111
JSMEJASIDIH JN17:4417:462 mins111211
JAJJHAJHA18:5519:005 mins154311
KIULKIUL JN19:3519:372 mins208111
BJUBARAUNI JN21:1521:3520 mins24511
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN22:2522:305 mins296611
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN23:2023:255 mins348311
HJPHAJIPUR JN00:2000:255 mins402112
CPRCHHAPRA02:0002:1010 mins461112
SVSIWAN JN02:5503:005 mins521312
BTTBHATNI JN03:4503:505 mins56912
DEOSDEORIA SADAR04:0904:101 min590112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye