13506 - DIGHA-ASANSOL EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
8 hrs 0 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DIGHA-ASANSOL EXP - 13506 runs from ASN (ASANSOL JN) to DGHA (DIGHA FLAG STN). DIGHA-ASANSOL EXP runs on Sun . DIGHA-ASANSOL EXP train departs from ASANSOL JN at 05:40 hrs and arrives at DIGHA FLAG STN at 13:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
ASNASANSOL JN--05:40--011
BURNBURNPUR05:4805:502 mins511
MDKDMADHUKUNDA06:0106:032 mins1411
MDFMURADI06:1106:132 mins2111
ADRAADRA JN06:4506:505 mins4111
BQABANKURA07:3107:332 mins9511
VSUBISHNUPUR07:5407:562 mins12511
MDNMIDNAPORE09:2309:252 mins19711
KGPKHARAGPUR JN10:0010:1010 mins21011
PKUPANSKURA10:5010:522 mins25411
TMZTAMLUK11:1311:152 mins27811
NDKRNANDAKUMAR P.H.11:3311:352 mins28711
KATIKANTHI P H12:2812:302 mins33911
DGHADIGHA FLAG STN13:40----37111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye