13505 - DIGHA-ASANSOL EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 55 minsvia 13 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DIGHA-ASANSOL EXP - 13505 runs from DGHA (DIGHA FLAG STN) to ASN (ASANSOL JN). DIGHA-ASANSOL EXP runs on Sun . DIGHA-ASANSOL EXP train departs from DIGHA FLAG STN at 14:35 hrs and arrives at ASANSOL JN at 22:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KATIKANTHI P H15:0115:032 mins3211
NDKRNANDAKUMAR P H15:4415:451 min8411
TMZTAMLUK16:0416:062 mins9411
PKUPANSKURA16:3816:402 mins11811
KGPKHARAGPUR JN17:2517:305 mins16311
MDNMIDNAPORE18:2518:305 mins18211
VSUBISHNUPUR19:1419:162 mins25411
BQABANKURA19:4319:452 mins28411
ADRAADRA JN20:5021:0010 mins33711
MDFMURADI21:2621:282 mins35811
MDKDMADHUKUNDA21:3421:362 mins36511
BURNBURNPUR21:5421:551 min37411
ASNASANSOL JN22:30----37911

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye