13501 - HLZ - ASANSOL EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 35 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The HLZ - ASANSOL EXPRESS - 13501 runs from HLZ (HALDIA) to ASN (ASANSOL JN). HLZ - ASANSOL EXPRESS runs on Mon Tue Thurs Fri Sat undefined . HLZ - ASANSOL EXPRESS train departs from HALDIA at 14:00 hrs and arrives at ASANSOL JN at 20:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DZKTDURGA CHAK TOWN14:0814:102 mins811
TMZTAMLUK14:4214:442 mins4511
PKUPANSKURA15:0615:082 mins6911
KGPKHARAGPUR JN15:5016:0010 mins11411
MDNMIDNAPORE16:3816:402 mins13311
SLBSALBONI16:5716:592 mins15711
CDGRCHANDRAKONA RD17:0817:102 mins16811
GBAGARHBETA17:2017:211 min18011
VSUBISHNUPUR17:3817:402 mins20511
ODMONDAGRAM17:5017:522 mins22011
BQABANKURA18:0518:072 mins23511
CJNCHHATNA18:1618:182 mins24911
ADRAADRA JN19:0019:055 mins28811
MDFMURADI19:2819:302 mins30911
MDKDMADHUKUNDA19:3819:402 mins31611
BURNBURNPUR20:0820:102 mins32511
ASNASANSOL JN20:35----33011

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye