13466 - MLDT INTERCITY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 55 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MLDT INTERCITY EXP - 13466 runs from MLDT (MALDA TOWN) to HWH (HOWRAH JN). MLDT INTERCITY EXP runs Daily. MLDT INTERCITY EXP train departs from MALDA TOWN at 06:10 hrs and arrives at HOWRAH JN at 13:05 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MLDTMALDA TOWN--06:10--0-11
KTJKHALTIPUR06:2706:281 min21-11
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN06:4606:482 mins35-11
DGLEDHULIAN GANGA07:0707:081 min47-11
NILENIMITITA07:2007:211 min57-11
JRLEJANGIPUR ROAD07:4307:441 min77-11
AZAZIMGANJ JN08:2108:232 mins112-11
KGLEKHAGRAGHAT ROAD08:3908:401 min127-11
BZLEBAZARSAU09:0509:061 min154-11
SALESALAR09:2309:241 min168-11
KWAEKATWA JN.10:0210:042 mins185-11
NDAENABADWIP DHAM10:3810:402 mins224-11
ABKAAMBIKA KALNA11:0011:011 min247-11
BDCBANDEL JN11:5211:542 mins290-11
HWHHOWRAH JN13:05----329-11

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye