13465 - MLDT INTERCITY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 15 minsvia 14 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MLDT INTERCITY EXP - 13465 runs from HWH (HOWRAH JN) to MLDT (MALDA TOWN). MLDT INTERCITY EXP runs Daily. MLDT INTERCITY EXP train departs from HOWRAH JN at 15:15 hrs and arrives at MALDA TOWN at 22:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
HWHHOWRAH JN--15:15--0711
BDCBANDEL JN15:5916:012 mins39211
ABKAAMBIKA KALNA16:3616:371 min81311
NDAENABADWIPDHAM17:0017:022 mins105311
KWAEKATWA JN17:5818:002 mins14411
SALESALAR18:1818:191 min16111
BZLEBAZARSAU18:3518:361 min17511
KGLEKHAGRAGHAT ROAD19:0519:061 min202111
AZAZIMGANJ JN19:2119:232 mins217111
JRLEJANGIPUR ROAD20:1920:201 min252111
NILENIMITITA20:4220:431 min27211
DGLEDHULIAN GANGA20:5720:581 min281211
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN21:2121:232 mins294211
KTJKHALTIPUR21:3921:401 min30811
MLDTMALDA TOWN22:30----329111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye