13426 - ST-MLDT WKLY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
41 hrs 40 minsvia 29 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The ST-MLDT WKLY EXP - 13426 runs from ST (SURAT) to MLDT (MALDA TOWN). ST-MLDT WKLY EXP runs on Mon . ST-MLDT WKLY EXP train departs from SURAT at 12:50 hrs and arrives at MALDA TOWN at 06:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NDBNANDURBAR15:3515:405 mins161111
ANAMALNER17:4117:432 mins256111
JLJALGAON JN19:1019:155 mins311411
BSLBHUSAVAL JN19:4519:505 mins336511
MKUMALKAPUR20:3320:352 mins386111
AKAKOLA JN21:4521:505 mins475211
BDBADNERA JN23:0523:105 mins554211
WRWARDHA JN00:3900:423 mins649212
NGPNAGPUR02:0502:105 mins728312
GGONDIA JN04:0604:082 mins858412
DURGDURG06:1506:205 mins992312
RRAIPUR JN06:5507:0510 mins1029512
BSPBILASPUR JN09:1009:2515 mins1139112
JSGJHARSUGUDA JN13:0513:105 mins1345312
ROUROURKELA14:2514:4015 mins1446412
RNCRANCHI18:0018:1515 mins1620112
MURIMURI19:2519:272 mins1682112
BKSCBOKARO STL CITY20:3020:355 mins1734112
CRPCHANDRAPURA20:5821:002 mins174712
MHQMAHUDA21:2021:222 mins176412
BJEBHOJUDIH JN21:5021:522 mins178712
JOCJOYCHANDI PAHAR22:2622:282 mins181712
ASNASANSOL JN23:4023:5010 mins1854612
DGRDURGAPUR00:2500:4520 mins1896113
SURISIURI01:5601:571 min1966113
RPHRAMPUR HAT03:3503:372 mins2013213
PKRPAKAUR04:1604:182 mins2067113
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN05:1605:182 mins2100213
MLDTMALDA TOWN06:30----213413

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye