13424 - AII BGPWKLY EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
35 hrs 50 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The AII BGPWKLY EXPRESS - 13424 runs from AII (AJMER) to BGP (BHAGALPUR). AII BGPWKLY EXPRESS runs on undefined . AII BGPWKLY EXPRESS train departs from AJMER at 05:55 hrs and arrives at BHAGALPUR at 17:45 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NSDNASIRABAD06:2206:242 mins23-11
BJNRBIJAINAGAR06:5606:582 mins65-11
BHLBHILWARA08:0008:055 mins132-11
CNACHANDERIYA09:1509:4025 mins178-11
KOTAKOTA JN12:2512:3510 mins340-11
GUNAGUNA16:3016:4010 mins525-11
ASKNASHOK NAGAR17:3217:342 mins569-11
SGOSAUGOR20:5120:532 mins711-11
DMODAMOH21:5321:552 mins789-11
KTEKATNI00:1500:2510 mins900-12
STASATNA01:4001:5010 mins999-12
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI04:5504:572 mins1175-12
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN08:0808:2315 mins1319-12
PNBEPATNA JN11:5012:0010 mins1526-12
PNCPATNA SAHEB12:2012:222 mins1536-12
KIULKIUL JN15:0015:055 mins1650-12
AHAABHAIPUR15:2815:291 min1673-12
JMPJAMALPUR JN16:0516:1510 mins1694-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye