13423 - BGP-AII WKLY EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
34 hrs 50 minsvia 19 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The BGP-AII WKLY EXPRESS - 13423 runs from BGP (BHAGALPUR) to AII (AJMER). BGP-AII WKLY EXPRESS runs on Fri . BGP-AII WKLY EXPRESS train departs from BHAGALPUR at 13:05 hrs and arrives at AJMER at 23:55 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
JMPJAMALPUR JN14:0214:075 mins53111
AHAABHAIPUR14:2614:271 min7511
KIULKIUL JN15:1515:205 mins99311
PNCPATNA SAHEB17:3317:352 mins21211
PNBEPATNA JN18:1018:2010 mins222411
DDUDD UPADHYAYA JN22:5623:0610 mins43411
ACOIALLAHABD CHHEOKI01:1501:172 mins57712
STASATNA04:0004:1010 mins747112
KTEKATNI05:4005:455 mins845312
DMODAMOH07:0807:102 mins95612
SGOSAUGOR08:1808:202 mins1033112
ASKNASHOK NAGAR11:3011:322 mins117912
GUNAGUNA12:3512:4510 mins122412
KOTAKOTA JN16:2516:3510 mins1408412
CNACHANDERIYA20:2520:5530 mins1572212
BHLBHILWARA21:3021:355 mins1618112
BJNRBIJAINAGAR22:4422:462 mins1685112
NSDNASIRABAD23:1923:212 mins1727112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye