13420 - JANSEWA EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 10 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JANSEWA EXPRESS - 13420 runs from MFP (MUZAFFARPUR JN) to BGP (BHAGALPUR). JANSEWA EXPRESS runs Daily. JANSEWA EXPRESS train departs from MUZAFFARPUR JN at 23:05 hrs and arrives at BHAGALPUR at 06:15 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
DOLDHOLI23:2523:272 mins2511
KRBPKHUDIRAM B PUSA23:3923:412 mins3811
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN00:0500:105 mins52712
DSSDALSINGH SARAI00:2800:302 mins75212
BCABACHWARA JN00:4200:442 mins8612
BJUBARAUNI JN01:2001:3515 mins103512
BRYABARHIYA02:2802:302 mins12312
LKRLUCKEESARAI JN02:4502:472 mins139112
KIULKIUL JN03:1803:202 mins140512
KJHKAJRA03:3803:391 min15612
AHAABHAIPUR03:5003:511 min16312
DRHDHARHARA04:0404:051 min17312
JMPJAMALPUR JN04:3004:4010 mins1841,2,,312
BUPBARIARPUR04:5204:531 min195212
SGGSULTANGANJ05:1305:141 min213112
AKNAKBARNAGAR05:2905:301 min22312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye