13419 - JANASEWA EXPRES Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 35 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The JANASEWA EXPRES - 13419 runs from BGP (BHAGALPUR) to MFP (MUZAFFARPUR JN). JANASEWA EXPRES runs Daily. JANASEWA EXPRES train departs from BHAGALPUR at 14:05 hrs and arrives at MUZAFFARPUR JN at 20:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
AKNAKBARNAGAR14:1914:201 min1511
SGGSULTANGANJ14:3214:331 min25211
BUPBARIARPUR14:5514:561 min43111
JMPJAMALPUR JN15:1115:165 mins53111
DRHDHARHARA15:2915:301 min65111
AHAABHAIPUR15:4315:441 min75211
KJHKAJRA15:5415:551 min8311
KIULKIUL JN16:3316:352 mins99311
LKRLUCKEESARAI JN16:4016:422 mins100211
BRYABARHIYA16:5616:582 mins11511
BJUBARAUNI JN18:0018:1010 mins138811
BCABACHWARA JN18:3118:332 mins15411
DSSDALSINGH SARAI18:4518:472 mins165111
SPJSAMASTIPUR JN19:1019:155 mins189711
KRBPKHUDIRAM B PUSA19:3019:322 mins202211
DOLDHOLI19:4419:462 mins215211
MFPMUZAFFARPUR JN20:40----240111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye