13418 - MLDT-DIGHA Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 50 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MLDT-DIGHA - 13418 runs from MLDT (MALDA TOWN) to DGHA (DIGHA FLAG STN). MLDT-DIGHA runs on Fri . MLDT-DIGHA train departs from MALDA TOWN at 07:50 hrs and arrives at DIGHA FLAG STN at 22:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MLDTMALDA TOWN--07:50--011
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN08:2208:242 mins35111
PKRPAKAUR09:0809:091 min68211
RPHRAMPUR HAT10:0810:135 mins122111
UDLANDAL JN13:0313:052 mins223511
DGRDURGAPUR13:3514:0025 mins23911
ASNASANSOL JN15:1515:3015 mins281311
ADRAADRA JN16:3516:405 mins323411
BQABANKURA17:2017:222 mins37611
VSUBISHNUPUR17:4117:432 mins40611
MDNMIDNAPORE18:5318:552 mins47811
KGPKHARAGPUR JN19:3519:5015 mins49111
PKUPANSKURA20:3020:322 mins53611
TMZTAMLUK20:5320:552 mins559211
KATIKANTHI P H21:5621:582 mins621111
DGHADIGHA FLAG STN22:40----653111

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye