13417 - DIGHA-MLDT WKLY EXPRESS Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
14 hrs 45 minsvia 15 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The DIGHA-MLDT WKLY EXPRESS - 13417 runs from DGHA (DIGHA FLAG STN) to MLDT (MALDA TOWN). DIGHA-MLDT WKLY EXPRESS runs on Fri . DIGHA-MLDT WKLY EXPRESS train departs from DIGHA FLAG STN at 23:55 hrs and arrives at MALDA TOWN at 14:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
KATIKANTHI P H00:2800:302 mins33212
TMZTAMLUK01:3001:355 mins94312
PKUPANSKURA02:0802:135 mins11812
KGPKHARAGPUR JN03:1003:2010 mins16312
MDNMIDNAPORE03:5804:002 mins17612
VSUBISHNUPUR04:4304:452 mins248112
BQABANKURA05:0805:102 mins278112
ADRAADRA JN06:1506:2510 mins33112
ASNASANSOL JN07:4507:5510 mins37212
UDLANDAL JN08:1808:191 min39812
DGRDURGAPUR08:3608:5620 mins414112
RPHRAMPUR HAT11:5612:015 mins532312
PKRPAKAUR12:4112:421 min585112
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN13:3613:382 mins619212
MLDTMALDA TOWN14:40----65312

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye