13416 - PNBE-MLDT EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
10 hrs 40 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The PNBE-MLDT EXP - 13416 runs from PNBE (PATNA JN) to MLDT (MALDA TOWN). PNBE-MLDT EXP runs on Mon Fri undefined . PNBE-MLDT EXP train departs from PATNA JN at 21:50 hrs and arrives at MALDA TOWN at 08:30 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNBEPATNA JN--21:50--0211
RJPBRAJENDRANAGAR T22:0022:022 mins3411
PNCPATNA SAHEB22:1022:122 mins10111
FUTFATUHA22:2322:252 mins22211
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN22:4422:462 mins46111
BARHBARH22:5823:002 mins64111
MKAMOKAMEH JN23:2223:242 mins90111
HTZHATHIDAH JN23:3123:332 mins97111
KIULKIUL JN00:5501:005 mins124512
AHAABHAIPUR01:2301:241 min14712
JMPJAMALPUR JN01:5502:005 mins169112
SGGSULTANGANJ02:2802:291 min198112
BGPBHAGALPUR02:5503:005 mins22212
CLGKAHALGAON03:2803:291 min252112
SBGSAHIBGANJ JN05:0005:055 mins296112
BHWBARHARWA JN06:2706:292 mins350212
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN06:5807:002 mins365212
MLDTMALDA TOWN08:30----399112

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye