13415 - MLDT-PNBE EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
9 hrs 30 minsvia 17 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The MLDT-PNBE EXP - 13415 runs from MLDT (MALDA TOWN) to PNBE (PATNA JN). MLDT-PNBE EXP runs on Sun Thurs Sat . MLDT-PNBE EXP train departs from MALDA TOWN at 20:30 hrs and arrives at PATNA JN at 06:00 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
MLDTMALDA TOWN--20:30--0111
NFKNEW FARAKKA JN21:0221:042 mins35111
BHWBARHARWA JN21:3621:382 mins50111
SBGSAHIBGANJ JN22:3422:351 min104211
CLGKAHALGAON23:1823:191 min148111
BGPBHAGALPUR23:5223:575 mins178411
SGGSULTANGANJ00:1700:181 min202212
JMPJAMALPUR JN01:0201:075 mins2311,312
AHAABHAIPUR01:2601:271 min25312
KIULKIUL JN02:4502:505 mins27612
HTZHATHIDAH JN03:1303:152 mins303212
MKAMOKAMEH JN03:2503:272 mins310312
BARHBARH03:4403:462 mins336212
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN04:0104:032 mins354212
FUTFATUHA04:1804:202 mins377312
PNCPATNA SAHEB04:3104:332 mins389212
RJPBRAJENDRANAGAR T04:5004:522 mins397312
PNBEPATNA JN06:00----399412

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye