13404 - VANANCHAL EXP. Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
13 hrs 30 minsvia 24 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The VANANCHAL EXP. - 13404 runs from BGP (BHAGALPUR) to RNC (RANCHI). VANANCHAL EXP. runs Daily. VANANCHAL EXP. train departs from BHAGALPUR at 19:05 hrs and arrives at RANCHI at 08:35 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
GGAGHOGA19:2719:281 min21-11
CLGKAHALGAON19:4019:411 min31-11
PPTPIRPAINTI20:0420:051 min51-11
MZCMIRZA CHEUKI20:1620:171 min60-11
SBGSAHIBGANJ JN20:5320:585 mins75-11
TPHTINPAHAR JN21:2921:301 min113-11
BHWBARHARWA JN21:5722:025 mins130-11
GMANGUMANI22:1722:192 mins139-11
PKRPAKAUR22:3522:372 mins158-11
MRRMURARAI22:5722:592 mins181-11
NHTNALHATI JN23:1323:152 mins198-11
RPHRAMPUR HAT23:4023:455 mins212-11
SNTSAINTHIA00:3000:355 mins240-12
SURISIURI00:5400:562 mins259-12
PAWPANDABESWAR01:2701:292 mins293-12
UDLANDAL JN02:2002:4020 mins313-12
RNGRANIGANJ02:5002:555 mins321-12
ASNASANSOL JN03:1103:165 mins339-12
DHNDHANBAD JN04:1704:225 mins398-12
KTHKATRASGARH04:5204:542 mins411-12
CRPCHANDRAPURA05:3205:342 mins432-12
BKSCBOKARO STL CITY06:1006:155 mins447-12
MURIMURI07:1007:155 mins500-12

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye