13402 - INTERCITY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
6 hrs 55 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The INTERCITY EXP - 13402 runs from DNR (DANAPUR) to BGP (BHAGALPUR). INTERCITY EXP runs Daily. INTERCITY EXP train departs from DANAPUR at 15:30 hrs and arrives at BHAGALPUR at 22:25 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
PNBEPATNA JN15:5015:555 mins10111
RJPBRAJENDRANAGAR T16:0516:072 mins13411
PNCPATNA SAHEB16:1516:172 mins20111
FUTFATUHA16:2816:302 mins32211
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN16:5817:002 mins56111
BARHBARH17:1617:182 mins74111
PHKPUNARAKH17:2817:302 mins8411
MKAMOKAMEH JN17:5017:522 mins99111
HTZHATHIDAH JN18:0918:112 mins106111
BRYABARHIYA18:2318:252 mins11711
LKRLUCKEESARAI JN18:4018:422 mins132111
KIULKIUL JN19:3619:382 mins13311
RMPRRAMPUR HALT19:4519:461 min13611
DNREDHANAURI19:5419:551 min13911
URENUREN20:0320:041 min14511
KJHKAJRA20:1120:121 min14911
AHAABHAIPUR20:2120:221 min15611
MSDNMASUDAN20:2920:301 min16111
DRHDHARHARA20:3820:391 min16711
JMPJAMALPUR JN20:5320:552 mins178111
RPURRATANPUR21:0421:051 min18511
BUPBARIARPUR21:1221:131 min189211
KPRDKALYANPUR ROAD21:2321:241 min19411
SGGSULTANGANJ21:3821:391 min207111
AKNAKBARNAGAR21:5021:511 min21711
NATNATHNAGAR22:0222:031 min22811

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye