13401 - INTERCITY EXP Train Schedule

runs on S M T W T F S
7 hrs 5 minsvia 27 stops
SuperfastFood Included
Train Scedhule
The INTERCITY EXP - 13401 runs from BGP (BHAGALPUR) to DNR (DANAPUR). INTERCITY EXP runs Daily. INTERCITY EXP train departs from BHAGALPUR at 05:35 hrs and arrives at DANAPUR at 12:40 hrs.
CodeStn NameArrivesDepartsStop TimeDistancePlatformRouteDay
NATNATHNAGAR05:4205:431 min411
AKNAKBARNAGAR05:5405:551 min1411
SGGSULTANGANJ06:0606:071 min24211
KPRDKALYANPUR ROAD06:2106:221 min3711
BUPBARIARPUR06:3206:331 min42111
RPURRATANPUR06:4006:411 min4711
JMPJAMALPUR JN06:5006:522 mins531,311
DRHDHARHARA07:0707:081 min6511
MSDNMASUDAN07:1707:181 min7111
AHAABHAIPUR07:2507:261 min7511
KJHKAJRA07:3507:361 min8211
URENUREN07:4307:441 min8611
DNREDHANAURI07:5207:531 min9211
RMPRRAMPUR HALT08:0108:021 min9611
KIULKIUL JN08:2308:252 mins98311
LKRLUCKEESARAI JN08:2908:312 mins99211
BRYABARHIYA08:4608:482 mins11411
HTZHATHIDAH JN08:5809:002 mins125211
MKAMOKAMEH JN09:1009:122 mins132311
PHKPUNARAKH09:2309:252 mins14811
BARHBARH09:3409:362 mins158311
BKPBAKHTIYARPUR JN09:5309:552 mins176211
FUTFATUHA10:1310:152 mins199311
PNCPATNA SAHEB10:2710:292 mins211211
RJPBRAJENDRANAGAR T10:4310:452 mins219311
PNBEPATNA JN11:4011:5010 mins221411

Train Schedule makes the whole process of booking IRCTC train tickets easier and effortless. You can check current status of train , the complete railway timetable, find the schedules of different trains and even make informed decisions about booking your train tickets. Taking a look at the train schedule before attempting to make online tatkal booking will save you a lot of time. So always make sure to check Indian Railway Timetable before booking your tickets.

Trains have clearly defined arrival and departure time, specific to their respective stations. You can check Indian Railway Timetable here and even make a train enquiry without any hassles.

With Tatkal For Sure, you don’t need to waste your time by calling Indian Railways Enquiry Office to get details about the IRCTC timetable or go to the railway station for getting the particulars. All you need to do is enter the five-digit train number or the train name to get the schedule. Railway timetable displays the complete details along with actual arrival and departure timings of the train at its various route stations. This can facilitate you plan your journey in a better way

Learn more about IRCTC timetable, the PNR status, online tatkal booking & train routes here at Tatkal For Sure and book your tickets in a blink of an eye